Staff

lacy.png
Lacy Farrell
Principal

lacyf@nbisiing.com
image.png
Carole Couillard
Special Education Teacher

carolec@nbisiing.com

DSC_0058.JPG
Natasha B
Administrative Assistant
admin@nbisiing.com
John Chowns
Co-op, Dual Credits, Business,
Civics and Careers

co-op@nbisiing.com

DSC_0056.JPG
Melanie Beaucage
Anishnaabemowin & Cultural Lead

melanieb@nbisiing.com

DSC_0069.JPG
Ashley Leblanc
English and Literacy 
ashleyl@nbisiing.com
Resized_20200831_111009 2.jpg
Albina Lavictoire
Special Education Teacher
albinal@nbisiing.com
Screen Shot 2021-11-22 at 1.55.37 PM.png
Chelsy Faubert
Educational Assistant
chelsyf@nbisiing.com
Screen Shot 2021-11-22 at 1.55.22 PM.png
Kayla Liberty
Educational Assistant
kaylal@nbisiing.com
IMG_0628.jpg
Jennifer O'Driscoll
Vice Principal
jennifero@nbisiing.com
Reid Morris 2021-10-22.JPG
Reid Morris
Mathematics
reidm@nbisiing.com
DSC_0068.JPG
Monique Sawyer
Physical and Outdoor Education

moniques@nbisiing.com

Screen Shot 2021-11-22 at 1.40.33 PM.png
Amanda Bellefeuille
Wellness Lead
amandab@nbisiing.com
Screen Shot 2021-11-22 at 1.56.00 PM.png
Rosemarie Erb
Geography, Visual Art, and Fashion

rosemariee@nbisiing.com
Screen Shot 2021-11-22 at 2.00.53 PM.png
Alex Armstrong
Math, Environmental Resources, Green Industries

alexa@nbisiing.com

Screen Shot 2021-11-22 at 1.55.30 PM.png
Sarah Fisher
Educational Assistant
sarahf@nbisiing.com
Screen Shot 2021-11-22 at 1.55.10 PM.png
Allen Commanda
Custodian
allenc@nbisiing.com
DSC_0075.JPG
Rodney Commanda
Custodian
rodneyc@nbisiing.com