Staff

lacy.png
Lacy Farrell
Principal

lacyf@nbisiing.com
image.png
Carole Couillard
Special Education Teacher

carolec@nbisiing.com

Jennifer O'Driscoll
Student Success Teacher

jennifero@nbisiing.com

Natasha B
Administrative Assistant
admin@nbisiing.com
Monique Sawyer
Physical and Outdoor Education

moniques@nbisiing.com

John Chowns
Co-op, Dual Credits, Business,
Civics and Careers

co-op@nbisiing.com

Amanda Bellefeuille
Wellness Lead
amandab@nbisiing.com
IMG_8504.JPG
Melanie Beaucage
Anishnaabemowin & Cultural Lead

melanieb@nbisiing.com

Ashley Leblanc
English and Literacy 
ashleyl@nbisiing.com
Resized_20200831_111009 2.jpg
Albina Lavictoire
Special Education Teacher
albinal@nbisiing.com
Chelsy Faubert
Educational Assistant
chelsyf@nbisiing.com
Rosemarie Erb
Hospitality, Visual Art and Fashion
rosemariee@nbisiing.com
Alex Armstrong
Math, Environmental Resources, Green Industries

alexa@nbisiing.com

Sarah Fisher
Educational Assistant
sarahf@nbisiing.com
Allen Commanda
Custodian
allenc@nbisiing.com
Rodney Commanda
Custodian