Staff

Carole Couillard
Principal

carolec@nbisiing.com

John Chowns
Co-op, Dual Credits, Business,
Civics and Careers

co-op@nbisiing.com

Lacy Farrell
Vice Principal
lacyf@nbisiing.com
Jennifer O'Driscoll
Student Success Teacher

jennifero@nbisiing.com

Blair Beaucage
Ojibwe and Current Aboriginal Issues

blairb@nbisiing.com

Alex Armstrong
Math, Environmental Resources, Green Industries

alexa@nbisiing.com

Mark Burns
Math and Physics

markb@nbisiing.com

Ashley Porter
English and Literacy 

ashleyp@nbisiing.com
Monique Sawyer
Graduation Coach

moniques@nbisiing.com

Melanie Beaucage
Physical and Outdoor Education
melanieb@nbisiing.com
Sarah Fisher
Educational Assistant
sarahf@nbisiing.com
Rosemarie Erb
Hospitality, Visual Art and Fashion
rosemariee@nbisiing.com
Lisa Vega
Administrative Assistant
admin@nbisiing.com
Amanda Bellefeuille
Wellness Lead
amandab@nbisiing.com
Chelsy Faubert
Educational Assistant
chelsyf@nbisiing.com
Allen Commanda
Custodian
allenc@nbisiing.com
Rodney Commanda
Custodian

© 2023 by by James Consulting. Proudly created with Wix.com